Jump to the main content block


The office of of Dean of General Affairs establishes the 6 divisions , including Document , General Affairs , Cashier , Construction and Maintenance , Properties Management and Environmental and Safety , consisting of several members at present . Under the direction of Dean of General Affairs , and is responsible for any business relevant to support general and administrative affairs at NPTU, aims to assist all the faculty and students in various services with well communication and collaboration, and do our best to bulid safe, comfortable and convenient campus environment.